Submit a Request
What does "Bulk archiving CANNOT BE UNDONE!" mean?:
If you go to manage Albums and select All Items > Archive, you get a warning message that includes a warning:
Bulk archiving CANNOT BE UNDONE!
If you are alarmed, sorry, but that's a good thing. The warning is intended to alarm you!
If you archive an Album of 1000 images and then say "Oops, I didn't meant to do that" you will be in a spot of bother.
Updated: 14 Jan 2019 11:38 AM
Help us to make this article better
Bulk Archiving Items: >
Bulk Edit Keywords:
What does 'On Account' mean?:
Bulk Edit Metadata: